arrow top

POROZMAWIAJMY

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Sprzedaż Polska: Maciej Bernat

+48 885 888 995

maciej.bernat@sushifoodfactor.pl

Sprzedaż Polska: Krzysztof Korczak

+48 690 048 032

krzysztof.korczak@sushifoodfactor.pl

Sprzedaż zagraniczna: Marcin Zalicki

+48 606 601 185

marcin@sushifoodfactor.pl

DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW

Kalina Idziak

+48 690 830 109

zakupy@sushifoodfactor.pl

DZIAŁ HR

Tatiana Wojna

+48 690 005 803

tatiana.wojna@sushifoodfactor.pl

SEKRETARIAT

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

UWAGI I ZGŁOSZENIA

Paweł Reiski

+48 690 083 064

zgloszenia@sushifoodfactor.pl

ZARZĄD

Anna Tubacka

+48 608 483 334

anna.tubacka@sushifoodfactor.pl

Tomasz Nawrocki

+48 504 102 500

tomasz.nawrocki@sushifoodfactor.pl

SIEDZIBA:

ul. Ostrowska 460, 61-324 Poznań

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

FABRYKA:

ul. Żernicka 22, 62-023 Robakowo