fbpx
arrow top

LET'S TALK

SALES DEPARTMENT

Export: Marcin Zalicki

+48 606 601 185

marcin@sushifoodfactor.pl

Export: Katarzyna Mikulska

+48 606 277 044

katarzyna.mikulska@sushifoodfactor.pl

Poland: Sylwia Kaczmarek

+48 690 003 402

sylwia.kaczmarek@sushifoodfactor.pl

Poland: Krzysztof Korczak

+48 690 048 032

krzysztof.korczak@sushifoodfactor.pl

Poland: Maciej Bernat

+48 885 888 995

maciej.bernat@sushifoodfactor.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kalina Idziak

+48 690 830 109

zakupy@sushifoodfactor.pl

HR DEPARTMENT

Jolanta Marut

+48 690 013 086

jolanta.marut@sushifoodfactor.pl

SECRETARIAT

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

NOTES AND NOTIFICATIONS

Adam Brzechwa

+48 690 005 203

adam.brzechwa@sushifoodfactor.pl

MANAGEMENT

Anna Tubacka

+48 608 483 334

anna.tubacka@sushifoodfactor.pl

Tomasz Nawrocki

+48 504 102 500

tomasz.nawrocki@sushifoodfactor.pl

HEADQUATER:

ul. Ostrowska 460, 61-324 Poznań

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

FACTORY:

ul. Żernicka 22, 62-023 Robakowo