arrow top

LET'S TALK

SALES DEPARTMENT

Export: Marcin Zalicki

+48 606 601 185

marcin@sushifoodfactor.pl

Poland: Maciej Bernat

+48 885 888 995

maciej.bernat@sushifoodfactor.pl

Poland: Krzysztof Korczak

+48 690 048 032

krzysztof.korczak@sushifoodfactor.pl

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Kalina Idziak

+48 690 830 109

zakupy@sushifoodfactor.pl

HR DEPARTMENT

Tatiana Wojna

+48 690 005 803

tatiana.wojna@sushifoodfactor.pl

SECRETARIAT

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

NOTES AND NOTIFICATIONS

Paweł Reiski

+48 690 083 064

zgloszenia@sushifoodfactor.pl

MANAGEMENT

Anna Tubacka

+48 608 483 334

anna.tubacka@sushifoodfactor.pl

Tomasz Nawrocki

+48 504 102 500

tomasz.nawrocki@sushifoodfactor.pl

HEADQUATER:

ul. Ostrowska 460, 61-324 Poznań

biuro@sushifoodfactor.pl

FACTORY:

ul. Żernicka 22, 62-023 Robakowo